Webinars

Upcoming

The Role of Non-Cognitive Indicators in Predictive and Proactive Analytics: Turning Data into Doing

Tuesday, August 7th, 2:00pm-3:00pm CST/3:00pm-4:00pm EST
SPACE IS LIMITED, REGISTER TODAY!

We have all heard of IQ—but what about the importance of SQ and EQ? Join SmarterServices and Nuro Retention to learn more about how your students’ social and emotional non-cognitive data directly impacts student success and educational outcomes. Nuro Retention will share how to make BIG data actionable by combining the power of SmarterMeasure Learning Readiness Indicator’s non-cognitive data along with its retention software platform and predictive analytics models.
In addition, Dr. Mac Adkins, CEO and founder of SmarterServices, will share a case study on how Ashford University has been able to improve retention rates using the power of non-cognitive data. Nuro Chief Data Scientist Natalie Young will also share some key findings from a recent predictive analytics model that dramatically improved retention efforts for one of Nuro’s clients.
Don’t miss out on your chance to learn the latest strategies on the power of predictive, proactive, and prescriptive data! 

Say “Aloha” on the Passage to Student Success: Using Non-Cognitive Data to Impact the Journey

Wednesday, August 1st, 12:00pm-1:00pm CST/1:00pm-2:00pm EST
SPACE IS LIMITED, REGISTER TODAY!

It’s that time of year again when we examine best practices for using the SmarterMeasure Learning Readiness Indicator. Only this time you’ll need to pack your bags because this time we are taking you on a trip! Come with us on an exciting journey to visit touch points in a student’s passage to success. We will examine opportunities to impact student success and discuss ways to proactively enable them to meet their educational goals.